Photography

Home for the Holidays

Untitled-41

 

 

It’s nice to be home again.

Being surrounded by home comforts is defiantly something that I am enjoying. I am doing all the book work and final research for my project at the moment. I am really enjoying doing work in the morning and then seeing my friends in the evening.

Everyone being apart takes it toll, tonight I can’t wait to go to my local and have a few beers with my friends before I get back to work tomorrow. I can see this being a nice way to work this Christmas.

Still missing Bath however & city life.

I am really looking forward to taking some digital photographs again! I have brought my camera home with me, unfortunately I have forgot my CF reader, so I am going to have to try find some ways to upload and edit.

Sorry for the late post today, been working all afternoon and I haven’t been able to stop yet.

Leave a Reply

