Photography

Busy Boy

joshforwyvern

Hello!

How have you been?

Sorry for not posting in over a month!! I have been a busy, exciting month.
I finished my project and have now handed that in to be marked, I am hoping for a really good mark, so I constantly have my fingers crossed. I have also been preparing for a few project outside of Uni. Unfortunately one has just come to an abrupt end but it may still be saved!

I have also teamed up with L&S again and will be doing a fashion film which I hope I will be filming and uploading this month. I am really excited to shoot and film again, it should be good.

I have also teamed up with Harriet Thomas Bailey and that shoot should be happening soon.

Along with all these projects I have my exhibition “Backstage Performance” today! I can’t wait and if I happen to get any traffic coming my way from it as a result I would like to say thank you to The Wyvern Theatre in advance for all their help and support. I have loved working with you!

I will upload photographs of my show and also any news coverage that I have been told I may receive.

Thats all for now, I have to get put my suit on.

Take care!

Leave a Reply

