Photography

Today, the 8th.

Kate

 

Been spending all day catching up on editing, I still have loads to do, loads of photographs to edit and lots of book work, but made a serious dent today. Which is always good.

Decided to release another photograph from my current project Backstage Performance, took this photograph yesterday and I really like it. I think it’s one of my favourites so far.

Think I am going to try and do something different for next week as it is a reading week so I will have some time to do something new. I am going to be spending most of my time editing and doing book work so will need something to distract me! What should I do? Leave a comment? Maybe do a Vlog?

Really enjoying my photography at the moment, only have a month left of this project so really going to be knuckling down to get everything done, I hope to actually finish mostly everything by the end of this week, so will need to keep going, lot’s of coffee I think.

Will leave the rest of the images down below, I hope you enjoy them!

Mark Richard Nicole 1 Nicole 2

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

