Photography

Early Bird Special

Red Tim Hair

Posting early today as I have such a crazy hectic day tomorrow.

Got a really interesting post for you guys today.

As you know on Monday I went to Bristol to photograph Tim Burgess at the Theka. Had an amazing time, was a bit crazy and interesting trying to get everything sorted in terms of camera settings but I had a blast and got to meet Tim after. Really enjoyed myself, got some funny looks when I wacked out my telephoto lens however.

Going to London tomorrow with a guy called Sean who I am doing some projects with at the moment, should be really exciting.

Got my car back finally! So I can now do some more projects and more shoots!

Good things on the horizon. I am going to France on Boxing day so will try post on the Friday but if not I will make sure I have some interesting content to show you when I’m back.

Happy holidays everybody!

Tim Wave Me and Tim

 

 

Leave a Reply

