Photography

Venus Vs Mars

Took some photographs the other day and these are the results. They where not for anything in particular just for my fashion portfolio. I really like them though, what do you think?

I’ll put them all at the bottom.

Had a really nice week, been a little bit lazy with Uni work to be honest but I think I have done other productive things instead. Like this photo shoot.

Sorry I did not post on Tuesday as well, have decided from now on to post on a Friday! It’s right at the end of my week and I can show you things things that I get up to during the week. A lot better and much less stress for me.

Anyway must go as my tea is burning! Enjoy these photos I am actually really really proud of them.

2 thoughts on “Venus Vs Mars

Leave a Reply

