Photography

The Gang

This was me and my class today having a cheeky coffee break.

I’m currently in my classroom scanning my final negatives for me to work on a bit later before printing tomorrow.

I thought I would leave showing you them until next week as it will all be done and finalised.

May be an early post next week as I am going to Bristol to photograph Tim Burgess at his gig, really excited about it; I’m taking my digital camera and my twin lens reflect camera to take some nice film aswell, should have an interesting look and feel to them. I am really enjoying scanning negatives and then editing them on a laptop before doing final prints, I find it really interesting. I also have an idea about doing it the opposite way, but I will try experimenting with that another time.

For now I have to get back to work and get everything ready as soon as possible.

Have a good week.

Leave a Reply

