Photography

Happy week

Having a great week so far! A lot of things seem to be going well.

Tash is on the mend slowly but surly and I started at Uni.

I am pretty tired however, but enjoying it, already have about 3 bits of work to do, which is what I have been doing this afternoon.

I’m quite looking forward to being able to talk about it with you guys on this, I never really mention my photograph a-level, maybe I should try
give some insights or something?

I got two Bs in the end by the way, my photography grade was marked down be examiners in the end, bit disappointing but hey, I’m doing a degree
in the subject now.

Good to be back, talk next week.

Leave a Reply

