Uncategorized

I’m Still Here

Hello Everyone!

Sorry I haven’t been posting lately, but I have been dealing with a few personal problems. Some good, some not so good.

Basically after coming back from France I lost my wallet and my camera, so I haven’t been taken any photographs or doing anything at the moment really.

So there is that. Also I have been getting ready for Uni to start so I have been preparing summer essays and what not.

Tash is not very well at the moment and I have been doing my best to look after her.

I had my granddads funeral a few days ago so It’s been a bit stressful for me and my family so I have been spending time with them and less time going out.

Do not fret. Photographs will soon resume and I will be back to blogging and doing new projects and what not.

Bare with me, this stuff does not usually happen to me so I’m trying to deal with all the pressure at the moment.

I’m growing up! Oh god….

Speak soon, will be back posting on Tuesday, but annoyingly will be iPhone photographs for the time being!

 

Leave a Reply

