Photography

Summer.. is that you?

Had a great week last week! The sun has been wonderful and I have be busy, exactly what a summer should be so far.

Started last week working on the super secret project.

Which is always fun. Project is going well and I think have a date for you. Around October/ November time is when I will show it. But enough about that for now.

My sister graduated Uni last week with a first. Which is great! So me and my family went to Bath to sit in a massive marquee for an hour and a half.. which was alright..

I helped photograph.

Other than that I have been working on the project and enjoying the weather I took this photograph last night when I got home from work.

I’m working everyday this week so will try and find something interesting to photograph. Hopefully I will be on holiday next week with Tash so I will be posting from abroad.. I’m making sure she finds a place with a wifi connection.

I also received my invitation for induction to my Uni which I’m really excited about. I also have been given my summer assignment…. Looks really hard but excited to get into it!

Final thing… If you would like to be involved in the super secret project drop me an email: mtonkin1909@hotmail.co.uk We’re looking for young and talented people, so let me know and we can talk!

Have a great week and enjoy the weather while it lasts.

This is the view from my window today. Glorious!!

One thought on “Summer.. is that you?

Leave a Reply

