Photography

Schedule Change

First off, I want to say sorry for not posting on Friday, honestly I did not forget. Was so ill that I had to go to work and when I came back I just slept for England. It’s unfortunate because I’ve never missed a post before so It was quite annoying.

So last week I worked everyday, including Saturday and Sunday. I was tired on Monday, but I managed to get into school and do a shoot for this project that I’m doing. Unfortunately I can’t show you anything from it as I’m still keeping it hush hush but I will show you a backstage shot.

So that was yesterday. I’m doing another shoot on Thursday but again that’s for this project.

I’ve decided that I’m going to reduce the number of times I post a week down to one. So I will only be posting every Tuesday from now on. This is because I am going to be spending most of my time doing this project and I think you guys may be getting a bit bored of how I can’t really say anything about it. So with more time in my week I will be able to create a lot more and be able to tell you more on a Tuesday rather than twice a week. It’s about quality not quantity.

I also got some amazing news last week. In October I will be doing the back stage photography for the lead singer of The Charlatans, Tim Burgess. As you can imagine I am so excited! I went and spoke to my teacher about how I can prepare for it to which he gave me Tim’s new book. So I’m going to be spending the next couple of months reading that!

So lots of good news and lots of creative things going on! Will hopefully have lots to tell you next week!

P.S. I may put the post days back to Tuesday and Friday when I start Uni. Currently undecided!

One thought on “Schedule Change

Leave a Reply

