Photography

Psychedelic

I’ve been at work all day, but I had an idea of that I wanted to post today.

I went into the garden with my camera and experimented with different editing tools that I normally shy away from. Have to say, in a set of four I do quite like these photos.

Little game, have I look at each image and see what word or what it reminds you off. I had a go and put it as the title. What do you think?

Also vote below.

As I said I’ve been working all day and I will be working everyday for the rest of the week until Monday, which is going to suck!?!

Two shoots organised for next week with the chance of a third. Project is also going very well.

Have a good week.

Leave a Reply

