Photography

Busy Summer

I took this photo outside my drive. Odd weather today but creates really nice light.
I got quite a lot of response from my last post which I want to say thankyou for.
As the title say’s my summer break is starting to turn really busy. This project is starting to take off and it’s giving me alot to do.
I seem to have a meeting or a new shoot everyweek at the moment, which is great. I havent done a shoot in a while so it’s nice to be getting
back into it.
Annoyingly I had to cancel my shoot yesterday but I moved it to Thursday instead. So I will do what I had planned yesterday on Friday.
I also have my leavers due on Friday, which I’ve got my suit already for.
Have a great week.
Leave a Reply

