Uncategorized

Setting Things in Motion

20120619-193712.jpg

Today has been fun. Been planning the new project that i’m and I went and had a meeting over a coffee with a friend who is getting involved in the project.

We must have spent a good two hours discussing and planning, lots spoken and now things are starting to happen. I can’t tell you what this project is yet and I won’t anytime soon, but it will be worth it when it’s done.

Right now I’m sat with dad waiting for England to start, hence the mighty Roy. I have faith!

I’ve also been in talks with some other photographers and it looks like I will be doing a collaboration project soon, which should be really interesting. As well I am going to Oxford in a few weeks to do a photo-shoot inspired by a recent dazed and confused article. Should be really fun.

Have a good week and wish England luck!

Leave a Reply

