Photography

Time to Get Started

Today I finished my last exam. It was a media studies exam and I think it went quite well, I feel confident about it really. The questions were pretty open so quite easy to think of what to say and how to structure my answer.

I just got back from picking up my sister from the train station, it was her birthday yesterday so she decided to come home for the weekend.

I asked her to take some photographs on the way home.

 

I think there pretty good if I’m being honest.

So the title is about me being able to start on this new project, I’m really excited about it to tell you the truth!

I have a shoot coming up maybe next week or the one following and I’m really inspired about the idea, which is the first time I have been in a while.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

