Photography

Out and About

 

Today has been a bit of a weird one. I spent the day just driving around doing things. I got a new phone though, which makes me very happy haha

So yeah I just went to town and did some revision with my friend. Was nice to catch up. I’m just chilling at the moment and then going out to play football with my friends. Haven’t played football in ages so not looking foward to showing how unfit I am.

I’m doing a self- portrait this week and hopefully should have it done for Friday. Was meant to do it today but my dad stayed home from work and it would have been annoying having him come in every two mins asking if I was done yet.

Which he sometimes does.

Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

