Photography

Facelift

Hello!

So yeah clue is in the title. I’ve decided to make a few changes on the blog. There is now a new theme and also I have started to photo a day challenge. Which should be on a page at the top. On the right.

Have a look around and let me know if you like it.

I had to post really early today because I have to go to work and then go to Bath which if I’m being honest about, I’d rather stay in bed. There. I said it!

Anyway, have a good weekend and enjoy the new page.

Leave a Reply

