Photography

Last Day

So today was my last day at the school I’ve been with for 7 years! We’re now all going on study leave and the 6th formers decided to celebrate!

This is an image I took today of my friend dressed as snow white, we all had to dress up. I went as a tiger!

Great news! After my interview this week I got offered a conditional place on the course that I want to do, which is really great. Bit late in the game but still managed to get in. Happy days!

I’m off to Bristol tonight to see my sister and cousin and some more family. Should be good, looking forward to having a few beers in the sun!

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

