Photography

Sunny Day!!

I went and enjoyed the sun today. Only had one lesson so me and Tash took our time getting home and took some pictures. I like these the best.

Project going well, getting more people involved by the day so it will be really exciting. I think I will stop talking about it for the moment and will tell you when the ball is rolling a bit more.

Going to an interview tomorrow about joining a professional photography degree course. It will keep me in education for two more years which will give me the time to keep creating and keep having fun.

So enjoy the weather, I think I’m going to do some revision this afternoon and just chill.

Have a good week.

Also want to say thank you for amazing 13 likes for my last post! Was a bit of a surprise to see that many likes but a pleasant surprise.

 

Leave a Reply

