Uncategorized

Crash

20120515-134739.jpg

So basically when I’m ready to start taking portfolio shots my laptop, which I use to edit and upload and everything basically, decided to overheat and crash. It’s not too bad but it does need repair.

I’m on my way to Reading right now to the Apple store to have my Mac looked at and it just came to me that I may not have my laptop back tonight to do the post; so I’m posting this on a phone!

It’s quite funny actually!

Had a interesting idea this week and it looks like its going to turn into a big project that will be really interesting, it’s being planned at the moment, I’ve spoken to a few people about it and they seem really interested so well see! Exciting though!

Hopefully will be up and running again soon! Wish me luck in Reading.

Leave a Reply

