Photography

Eureka!

These are working progress. I expanded the idea of silhouettes and created these. I like them. One of them is meant to be a alcoholic and the other is a joint. It’s part of my series of controversial issues of society. But since these ideas I have now thought of what my final piece will be. I am excited.

I’m going to be working on it this week. I have my final photography exam which is basically 3 school days locked in an art room doing work with my fellow photography students. At the beginning of today I had to admit I was fretting a bit, but I spoke with my photography teacher which inspired me to think of my final piece.

I will show you in maybe a week or two.

Been working on other things aswell. This week I did a video which sort of followed me all day and It’s meant to follow my day in my society, I’m editing it at the moment and hopefully will bring that too you soon.

Have a great weekend and talk to you soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

