Photography

Curves

Been helping Tash out with her project today, she  has to hand it in this Thursday. Took a little break and did these,  I don’t normally use curves when I edit, but I do like the way the change the colour of the image, it gives it a a completely new feel. The top one was the post I did before christmas, so just re-edited today, I like it a lot actually. The bottom one is a fireplace that I took with the flash on.

Had a productive week so far, have managed to finish my media coursework and evaluations. Big load of my mind. So back to photography for the end of this week, after taking a break I have had a few good ideas and will be working on them this week.

Have a great week everybody. I’m currently biting my fingernails at the Chelsea V Barcelona game. C’mon on Chelsea!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

