Photography

Final Stretch.

This was taken about 10 mins ago. Which means I’m just about to do a photo shoot. This is for my final section of my project and I will tell you more about it in the next coming weeks. As there not ready now.

Having a good week so far, got a lot of work done in the last couple of days and enjoying doing shoots and using my lights.

I have three weeks of my photography course, it’s all about the final stretch.

Anyway. Have to start shooting now so will show you these results in a few weeks.

Have a great week 🙂

Leave a Reply

