Photography

Easter break

So this Easter break has been a mixture of relaxing, working and taking photographs. Managed to do loads of shoots this holiday and be productive both with school work and with getting the website sorted and other plans in motion.

I also managed to get a commission for a portrait. This is my neighbour David. I was asked to go and take the photo. I quite like it really, I used my lights and got paid quite well, so happy days.

Back to school next Tuesday so will hopefully have some new stuff. Had a really good idea for the last part of my project, so will be working on that in the next few weeks.

Have a nice weekend.

Leave a Reply

