Photography

Back to Portraits

I’m going to miss taking landscape shots, It was great to do some, I enjoyed it and taught myself quite a lot more about lighting. But… I think it’s time to get back to portraits.

In the next few weeks I will be releasing one image a post from my new project, “Stereotypical Peer- Group” from the series of “My Personal View of Society”

Along with the image there will be a title and a description of whats going on.

I’m really really excited and I honestly think that the next few weeks I will be bringing out some great posts.

So that starts on Friday; with “Gang Warfare”

Stay tuned and have a great week.

Leave a Reply

