Photography

Lens cap

Feeling a little jaded at the moment, maybe it’s frustration. I really haven’t been taking good photos at the moment and it’s getting to me. I haven’t taken a portrait in a while either. I need to get back to it. It’s really hard to take a decent portrait when you haven’t got lights.

I’m not sure if I told you that I got 77/80 in my last a-level unit, pretty sure I did, but I’ve been told that if I want an overall grade A then I need to get 76 in this one. I really have no motivation for it, not as much as I did in the last unit.

Need to snap out of it.

Enjoy the photos.

One thought on “Lens cap

Leave a Reply

