Photography

Travel

I miss travelling! Me and Tash are going to Barcelona in April but It’s been a year since I was in New York! I went through my photographs of my trip and found two nice shots that I never used.

Going to London tomorrow for some project work and also to meet a photographer called Thomas Knights. Looking forward to it and I will have some decent pictures for you on Friday.

Also started to plan my first official website with my friend Dan Jones, he’s a great web designer so looking forward to launching it but it wont be until I leave school I think and then I’ll be all up and ready to go.

Have a great week and I will see you next week, enjoy the photos.

Leave a Reply

