Photography

Snow….again

Had a couple of friends over last night and we went out and took some pictures when it started to snow. I do like flash, cool effects.

Project going well, keeping a few ideas to myself at the moment until I can show you some photos. First part of this project though I’m getting back into film, haven’t used my film camera in a while so looking forward to using it again.

Saw this on my way to Tesco today, had to laugh.

We can be funny as people sometimes.

Had a nice week this week, have a bit of a cold though.

Took this on the way back to Tash’s.

Have a nice weekend, keep warm, enjoy the photos.

One thought on “Snow….again

Leave a Reply

