Photography

Brum..


This is me just before I handed in my unit 3 coursework: Personal Portraits. In that little brown parcel is the three series series “Life is a Stage” “A Day in the Life of….” and “The Creation of Callum” along with my ideas book, sketch book and my portraiture portfolio. So you can see why I wrapped it up like a parcel really. I’ve really enjoyed this a-level year so far and handing this in was just the icing on the cake, I’m hoping for an A but we will have to see and I will let you know as soon as I know. 🙂

Took my driving test today and PASSED!!! WOOHOO!! .. Sorry. So yeah got 4 minors and I think I did quite well, was really really nerve-racking though. Happy to have it finished though. So with my new licence I drove up to a steep hill near my house and took some pictures, was a bit foggy but was still cool being able to drive there.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So with this new responsibility be prepared for some great photographs that I have been planning and now have the transportation to do so.

Had a great day today and looking forward to being given my new Unit 4 photography title to choose from for my next titled coursework tommorw!!

Busy day, I hope your week is going as good as mine, keep going and please enjoy the photos.

Leave a Reply

