Photography

Tash

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today me and Tash have been together for a year and have decided to retreat to Bristol for a few days, so hopefully I should be sending this from my hotel room at The Grand.

This is just a small token of my affection to my darling girlfriend for all the help and supporte she gives me, couldnt have done alot of the shoots without her.

Joined Flicker aswell, so add me or become my friend or follow me or what ever it is on Flicker:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/maxtonkinphotography/

Thanks everybody and enjoy the photos.

Leave a Reply

