Photography

A Few From My Xmas Day.

Hello, I hope you have all had a very good Christmas. Sorry for the late post, been out all day enjoying the sales so haven’t really had time. Looking forward to this week doing nothing but working on my photography project, sleeping in late, eating, drinking,  chilling with the girlfriend and being merry. Nice holiday before I go back to school.

These are just a few photographs from my Christmas day, I spent the morning with my Dad before heading over to my mums with my sister. I took more photographs than these but there for family only, somethings must be sometimes kept between the family I think. Photographs are great for personal memories.

Enjoy these photos and your last few days in 2011. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

