Photography

Baubles

IT’S CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!

I’m very excited, today have been doing nothing but Christmas tasks, I’ve wrapped, I’ve shopped, I’ve eaten and I’ve been drinking, so I thought, seeing as this is the last post I will give to you before Christmas, to have a Christmas photograph aswell.

Started by just taking some images of our Christmas tree and then ended up doing some still-life. Rather cool photographs.

Simple photographs but still fun.

Also quick note, been editing the photograph below since Tuesday and I absolutely LOVE this. Really good photograph and I’m very proud of it. It’s from the R&D shoot, what do you think?

I left the bit of fabric in on the left because I thought it added a little something odd but really nice touch. Love the look of the fabric of the sheet aswell.

Anyway, enjoy the photos and have a very Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

