Photography

Lots of Photographs

Last Friday I said that there were some pretty exciting things going on at the moment and here it is… I have been offered some work experience in a London studio. Very happy, very excited.

Very happy also because my A-Level photography project is nearly done. Not long left, just things like writing essays and things like that.

So having a lot more free time on my hands I decided to take some pictures of my friends and then see how well I can edit them:

Also, I woke up late today and missed my bus to school, so without feeling lazy I decided to make a
photograph for todays post. I messed around with different background and had an idea to use a newspaper background. Lots of experimentation but I like this one. Hope you enjoy.

Lots of photos today, looking forward to getting back to taking photographs soon, new series starting soon just still going threw planning stages. Enjoy the photos.

Leave a Reply

