Film

Behind the scene of Life is a Stage – Callum Rea

Here is Callum’s film of his behinde the scenes of his photoshoot.

Really enjoyed working with Callum as it was alot of fun

I’m going to be stopping Life is a Stage for a while but I may return back to it in the future. At the moment I have started planning my next photography series, it’s going to be special because it will be the first project that I havent had to do because of school. It will be personal project, I will tell you more about it in the future, but it will be portraiture.

My good friend Ollie Miller also wrote an atricle about the site so check it out if you get a sec.
http://olliemiller94.blogspot.com/2011/11/through-eyes-of-another.html

Below is Callum’s film:

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150925005590184&saved

Enjoy people and have a great week.

Leave a Reply

