Photography

Emmie Price-Goodfellow – Life is a Stage

Today I did the final photo shoot for Life is a Stage. It included my friend Emmie. Emmie at GCSEs received 12 A*s, she is currently studying History, Spanish, Chemistry and Maths, hoping to get into Oxford. She told me that all though she works hard, it can become a bit overwhelming for her and sometimes she gets stressed out. I wanted to show her pressures and thoughts about her work and how she sometimes feels as though she’s had a ton of bricks (books) dropped on her.

Please like my Facebook page aswell for the site http://www.facebook.com/MaxTonkinPhotography?sk=wall, if your on Facebook.

Video up soon, Enjoy my photos.

One thought on “Emmie Price-Goodfellow – Life is a Stage

Leave a Reply

