Photography

Life is a Stage – Millie O’Connor

These photographs were taken yesterday and they star thee amazing dancer Millie O’Connor. Millie helped me out with the photo shoot which I found very very fun. It was the most professional shoot I have ever done and I enjoyed it so so much. On Friday, hopefully if it’s finished I will be releasing a “behind the scenes” film of this shoot and show how we made and designed the set aswell as how we took the photographs. So look out for that.

Until then please, enjoy my photos šŸ™‚ x

One thought on “Life is a Stage – Millie O’Connor

Leave a Reply

