Photography

Ollie

Yesterday I had my friend Ollie round and we took some pictures and below is the result. I call the photo “A Man With No Face” I’m sure you can see why.
Just a reminder to say I’m only doing posts on Fridays and Tuesdays from now on. Gives me time to come up with some new ideas and do some general a-level work.
Tomorrow I’m going to Reading Festival for two days which should be great and I’m taking my camera, so I will have some decent shots for Tuesday.
Finally I just want to say a massive thank you for all the views, the site hit 1000 yesterday which I’m over the moon about! Keep the views coming and also start leaving some comments and stuff I really want some feedback.

A Man With No Face Photograph by Max Tonkin

 

 

©maxtonkin2011

Leave a Reply

